Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Signature Plastic Surgery

Building a foundation of trust by treating our patients as special individuals is vital to our success. We understand how uneasy some patients may feel about plastic surgery, thus we are dedicated to providing excellent, personalized care. Having served the Atlanta Metro area for many years, we never take for granted that our patients have placed a great deal of confidence in us and thus we strive to offer the best plastic surgery experience in Atlanta. If you are still in the process of finding the best plastic surgeon to meet your aesthetic or reconstructive needs, we invite you to read our patient reviews. You may find their stories helpful as you make this very important decision.

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

Always Wanted a Breast Augmentation - Snellville, GA - Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!! Truly one of the best experiences of my life, thanks to this physician and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2017

Just What I Needed - AMAZING More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2017

Wish I Would Have Done It (Breast Reduction) Sooner! - After years of chronic back pain and chest pain, my family doctor finally referred me to a plastic surgeon, Dr. Earl Stephenson, for a breast reduction. The pros about the surgery is that I had immediate relief from my back and chest pain. I have gained confidence in how I look as well. The cons is that one of my nipples was almost lost. Dr. Stephenson was able to keep the tissue alive and to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2017

Was very pleased with Dr. Stephenson and his staff, in the way they provided personalized treatment for my procedure. Everyone is extremely patient and knowledgeable, and I highly recommend them for your personalized procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2017

I had a phenomenal experience. - My experience with Dr. Stephenson was phenomenal. He was kind, well mannered and explained everything throurouly about my procedure. After, my procedure I had three preopp follow ups with Dr. Stephenson. Now I'm up to my 10 day follow up which will be soon. Within this time period I've seen great results and I'm feeling better day by day. I'm very satisfied with the outcome of the surgery. Overall Dr. Stephenson is very humbled and true to his gift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2017

30 Years Old, One Child, 34GG/H to Hopefully C - Dr. Stephenson is GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2017

I am beyond satisfied with my results. I had to have my third hernia repair along with getting a tummy tuck. Dr. Stephenson made the coordination with the general surgery so easy. I am no longer experiencing pain, discomfort and bloating since surgery plus I have abs now!!! I had a very good recovery without any complications. Post-op visits were a great experience as well (in and out). This physician is easy to get in contact with and responds back quickly. Money well spent! I'd do it all over. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14218023
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

I went in to see Dr Stephenson about getting a breast augmentation. I was barely fitting into an A cup all of my life until I had my first child and experienced a bigger and fuller chest. I loved how it looked and felt until I went flat again after I stopped breastfeeding. Dr. Stephenson was able to accomplish that exact same look and size that I had once before based off a few photos that I had and I feel like it is even better!! His patient care and customer service is very comforting and at anytime I had a concern, I was able to get in touch with him. I would definitely recommend Signature Plastic Surgery to anyone wanting to make a change for the better in their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2016

From Flat to Fab!! - Dr. Stephenson is attentive and he cares about the progress of the patient. He also includes a number of follow-up post op appointments in the price to ensure the quality of the procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13387298
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr Stephenson is hands down the best plastic surgeon in the Atlanta area. His work is amazing and his bedside manner is wonderful. You can tell he really cares about his patients. His staff is always friendly and I feel at home when I visit. I highly recommend Signature Plastic Surgery for any cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Stephenson and his staff were wonderful throughout my surgery process. He and his staff were very polite and attentive and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to have reconstructive surgery. At my first consultation appointment, Dr. Stephenson did a really great job at setting expectations for the surgery and results I could receive. We discussed and agreed on the goals and limitations and he made sure I was well aware of the possible outcomes and surgery process. The pre-op appointment covered the details of surgery day, how the surgery would be done and recovery details. On the day of surgery, I went to Gwinnett Medical Center on Pleasant Hill Road. The staff at that center was also wonderful and far exceeded my expectations of a surgical center. My surgery was completed in a few hours and I was home midday. Both the surgical center and Dr. Stephenson called me that night to make sure I was doing okay, which demonstrated a huge level of service. After the surgery, I had a follow up appointment 4 days after and then once a week after that for the next month, followed by a 6 week and 12 week check in. At each of these visits, Dr. Stephenson and his staff made sure to answer any questions I had about my recovery and also set my expectations on the recovery process looking ahead until the next time they saw me. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would encourage anyone looking to have a procedure to meet with them for a consult to explore your options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best. They took very good care of me and the surgery was a success. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. The scars are healing and disappearing. Dr. Stephenson is truly a blessing from GOD.. You are the best. I have already recommended three of my friends for the same thing. Thank yo Dr. Stephenson and staff.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12496371
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2016

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2016

I received very professional and pleasant service from Dr. Stephenson and his nurse when having a facial mole removal. They were very accommodating when scheduling for surgery and follow up appointments. I especially appreciate the ease of talking to Dr. Stephenson regarding any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

I am very satisfied with my breast reduction and tummy tuck done by Dr. Stephenson. He truly has a blessing and it shows in his work. He has helped my reach my 40 year goals, boosted my confidence and has inspired me to take better care of myself. (Protecting my investment) My husband and I are loving my new body. The changes in me are more than physical and have been noticed by family and friends. I am constantly giving thanks and recommending Dr. Stephenson for his great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12401705
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Earl Stephenson does amazing work. Had a breast reduction about a month ago and I'm amazed at the results so far. The staff is very friendly and professional. Words really can't express how happy I am. I highly recommend Dr. Earl Stephenson. AMAZING WORK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2016

51 and Looking 40! - Snellville, GA - Going to Dr. Stephenson was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He's professional, but very knowledgeable, and friendly. One of the few who will actually take time to talk to you. I've had Botox and fillers (Juvaderm). I love the results! He will be honest and respectful. Tell you what to expect and what results can (or can't) be achieved. His staff is top notch. I'd recommend seeing Dr. Stephenson before you make any final decisions. It will definitely be worth your while. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12327418
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2016

Love the staff and Dr. Stephenson! He takes his time with me every visit and answers all my questions. Even super nice to family that attended the appointments with me. Thoroughly enjoyed meeting them all! Super happy with my results also! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12047871
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 18, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2016

Hello, I visit Dr. Earl Stephenson office in August and had my surgery in December 2015. The staff was very professional and concern about my situation. My insurance didn't want to approve my breast surgery due to my back problems. Dr.Stephenson explain to my insurance company the problems I was having and they approve my surgery. I was very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I got relief from my back pain and my breast looks amazing. Wonderful Dr. and great staff will highly recommend for future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Excelent Mommy Makeover - Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2016

Dr. Stephenson was kind, professional, and very thorough in his explanation of the procedure. His work is supurb. Its been a year and a half since my breast reduction and lift and I am still in awe of the amazing job he did. He certainly has a blessing in his hands.The staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I most certainly will always seek Signature Plastic Surgery for all of my cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2016

30 Yrs Old, 2 Kids Lost 40 Lbs and Had Some Extra Skin on Stomach and Saggy Breasts. Snellville, GA - From the first minute talking with Dr. Stephenson he inspired me so much confidence and made me fell like choosing him was the best decision. I had an other option that I was determined to use and was doing some extra consultations just to say that I did see other doctors but when I meet him he showed so much knowledge and transparency that it completely change my mind. He was honest on what he could do and what not and so he did the best job I could imagine. His clinic and staff are also very professional and friendly, I can't find nothing to complain about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

I came to Dr Stephenson for a small office procedure and was extremely pleased with the outcome!! I would totally recommend him to anyone who is in search of a professional, kind, and experienced plastic surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Stephenson. On December 17th 2015 I had a TT and BR, essentially a mommy makeover. His staff is great and he is a great Dr. Dr. Stephenson has given me the dream body that I have wanted all my life. I am help 36 years old, a mother of 2 and a wife. I have never really had regular boobs and now I do. I love my body and the new life Dr. Stephenson has given me and my husband. He also has great bedside manners and he cares about his patients well being. I am so happy I chose him to get the body I have wanted for a long time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10191254
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9201016
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is an excellent plastic surgeon. On December 17th I had a TT and a BR. Dr. Stephenson did a great job and I absolutely love my body. I am a 36 year old wife and mother of 2 and I really wanted my body back after my kids. Dr. Stephenson gave me my dream breasts and ultimately my dream body. I have never had normal breast, even before my kids and now I feel normal and can wear normal bra's and wear any shirt I want. I love the new life and body Dr. Stephenson has given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Hello, I visit Dr. Earl Stephenson office in August and had my surgery in December 2015. The staff was very professional and concern about my situation. My insurance didn't want to approve my breast surgery due to my back problems. Dr.Stephenson explain to my insurance company the problems I was having and they approve my surgery. I was very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I got relief from my back pain and my breast looks amazing. Wonderful Dr. and great staff will highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2016

27 Yrs Old and Ready to Confidently Live my Best Life Ever! - Snellville, GA - My plastic surgeon, Dr. Stephenson, was all around AWESOME! I couldn't ask for a better surgeon and his team is awesome as well. My appointment always started on time and I was in and out. He listened, paid close attention to detail, and remembered all of my request. I love my results and my scarring is minimal. Also, the incision lines are neat and straight. The healing process for me was a breeze. I will highly recommend Dr. Stephenson he is a man of great integrity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2015

30's and Getting my Sexy Back! Snellville, GA - Ursula is the best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8960401
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is a great surgeon. I absolutely love him and his staff. I had a mommy makeover in December of 2015 and he has me looking phenomenal. I wouldn't have chosen any other Dr. Thanks Dr. .Stephenson for making my dreams come true and giving me my dream body. God Bless you and your staff. #snatched More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

37 Yo Female with 4 Kids with Chronic Back and Shoulder Pain. Snellville, GA - He was awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763336
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2016

Doctor Stephenson is a God send! I was going through a very rough time in my life and I had just had a major surgery, which left me with a hole in my chest! I felt depressed and defeated but his personality brightened up my day! He is a very humble selfless man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2016

I love the office and the staff. They are very accommodating and helpful. Dr. Stephenson is great he makes you feel comfortable during your visit and he is honest. His work is remarkable. I have had facial procedures as well as surgery and he is excellent. I would recommend him to my own family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763335
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

I had my breast reduction here. He is a good doctor and everything went as well. He's a concerned doctor and cares for you. Answer all questions and explains everything and his office crew is the same. I would recommend him and his services to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7929073
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2015

My experience at Signature plastic surgeon has been such a wonderful pleasant experience!!! I highly recommend them. Dr. Stephenson and his assistant are absolutely the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7024109
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 24, 2015

Dr. Stephenson is awesome. I had ripped my earlobes at a young age and for 30 years I have been just wearing stud earrings. I finally had the surgery yesterday to repair my lobes and I am so glad. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable and I can't wait to see the final results! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

46 Years Young, Vibrant, Cancer THRIVER... Ready For My Quickly Approaching Breast Reconstruction - Snellville, GA - Dr Stephenson immediately made me feel relaxed and comfortable, (especially since I was getting half nude in front of a man other than my husband I was Extremely Uneasy about this). He has a great personality and even a sense of humor... GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER Means EVERYTHING To me, especially after what I went through with my EX (Mastectomy) surgeon. I am most grateful for that and the wealth of knowledge about his craft, his ability to answer my questions and make "Suggestions" that we can AGREE to on MY Treatment. That's a Definite Plus in my book... I don't like being "TOLD what's Going to be Done to Me"... It's My BODY... MY CHOICE! He answers alot of questions here, he's one of the Top 10 and he's on the Health Grade "Honor Roll". I've done quite a bit of research and I'm eager to see the Outcome of God & Dr Stephenson's "WERK"! lol More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763326
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5756288
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 07, 2015

Excellent bedside manner! Extremely competent, honest, wonderful staff....I've been looking for this... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6297492
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dr. Doctor Earl Stephenson made feel like part of his family. His staff is outstanding! And his after care is remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763318
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763334
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763330
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Omg I love this place and I love my doctor I trust him to do Exactly what I want and what I love about him is If he thinks I don't need it are its not worth having surgery he will tell u this dude is one of the best!! My Surgeons is better then yours!! MUCH LOVE! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763321
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2015

I have known Dr Earl Stephenson for over 30yrs,he and his staff are very compotent and professional . He is a Physician in whom I would entrust to perform any procedure which I may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

36 with 2 Kids Very Much Needed This Make over - Snellville, GA - I'mVery pleased with my body I wouldn't go to nobody else he's but himThe best I've came across:-)he's stuck with me the crazy things is I don't think he know It my experience with him was the best!Yellow heart:: A yellow (gold) heart can symbolize friendship, happy, and trustful love. Compassionate and respectful. People are said to have a "heart of gold" when they are honest and caring.Blue heart:: A blue heart can symbolize a deep and stable love. Trust, harmony, peace and loyalty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

Breast Reduction / Lift - Snellville, GA - Dr. Stephenson and his office/ staff were very professional and helpful from the moment that I stepped into the office. I explained to the nurse during my consult what procedures I was looking into and immediately after mentioning the breast reduction she took pictures and planned that she would send the pictures to the insurance company's to find out if my insurance would cover my procedure. Immediately she asked questions about my back,neck and shoulder s along with noticing my "tan lines". So I thought were tan lines she informed me that those lines were from my brassiere digging into my shoulders. Dr. Stephenson arrived in the room and stated that he could in fact do a really good job and that I was definately a candidate for a reduction. All I had to do was wait thirty days to see if my insurance would approve the reduction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2015

After Just Turning 50 Years Old and Two Kids, I Wanted to Do Something for Myself, a Fabulous 50 Tummy Tuck!!! - Snellville, GA - "Thank you so much for the expert care I have received from you. From the courteous and caring staff to Dr. Earl Stephenson, Jr., MD, DDS amazing skill, I truly appreciate what you have done for me. You have changed my life so much and I wanted to thank you for the difference you make in transforming people's lives." More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763315
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4768530
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

My recent experience with Dr. Stephenson was excellent!! The procedure was the removal of a lipoma on my forehead and the results were phenomenal!! I have received so many compliments and my forehead doesn't reflect any scar thanks to the procedure of making the incision just into my hairline. I am very pleased with the work performed by Dr. Stephenson. Also the administrative process was excellent!! I spent very little time completing paperwork and sitting in the waiting area. Staff was very courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2015

Breast Lift and Augmentation - After searching and searching for a plastic surgeon to do my breast lift and augmentation, I happened across reviews for Dr. Stephenson. While other surgeons had mixed reviews, his were all positive, so I scheduled a consultation. I'm so glad I found Dr. Stephenson! He was so professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured into the procedure. Six months post-sugery, I am super pleased with the results! Dr. Stephenson actually surpassed my expectations. He's both an excellent surgeon and wonderful human being! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763329
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Boob Voyage! - Snellville, GA - Dr Stephenson was amazing! From the initial consultation to the day of surgery he was very informative with great bedside manners. His staff was prompt with getting my insurance claim submitted so that I had zero out of pocket expenses. Despite the discomfort of it being day one I am extremely happy with my itty bitty titties More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2015

Snellville, GA - Dr. Stephenson is "Heaven Sent." His bedside manner is excellent, and his staff is wonderful! I explained the turmoil of having four C-Sections, resulting in hanging scar tissue destroying my self confidence for 20 years. I have not shared these issues with my own family; I felt very comfortable with him the moment he walked into the room. I've had several consults with other physicians; along with researching this procedure for the past 2 years. Ladies I assure you; Dr. Stephenson is the best..why? He truly cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

38 Yrs Old Two Young Children - Snellville, GA - Awesome interactions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2015

21 Yrs Old, 2 Kids, Much Needed Breast Augmentation - Snellville, GA - Best plastic surgeon in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2010

Very Pleased - Loganville, GA - He really took the time to answer my questions know matter how it sounded and he was very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2015

35 with Two Kids. Snellville, GA - Omg I love him so much I wouldn't go to no one else he took care of all my needs all my questions, I love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2014

My Cups Runneth Over - Snellville, GA - Dr. Stephenson is an excellent surgeon. His bedside manor is superb. Again, he is patient, informative, easy to talk to. He made this entire experience wonderful. Other than 3 C-sections, this breast reduction is my first major surgery. He made me very comfortable with this process from the very beginning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2014

53 Year Old Has Mommy Makeover After Losing 110 Pounds!!! - Snellville, GA - Dr Stephenson listened to what I wanted and delivered. Outstanding surgeon! Excellent results! He put me at ease immediately! I recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2014

New Improved Boobies!! Snellville, GA - Dr. Earl Stephenson has the best bed side manner in the world. He is always pleasant, positive, informative, and he genuinely care about the patients. His office sent a fruit arrangement the day after my procedure to show appreciation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763332
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763320
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763319
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2014

I had skin cancer on my nose for the second time in November. Had to have a skin flap done to repair it. Dr Stephenson is a great doctor. He also did a repair on a previous scar on my neck with great results. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763323
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763331
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2013

I would trust Dr. Earl Stephenson for my next most wanted procedure once I'm ready. He is AWESOME!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763317
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763316
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763333
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763314
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763325
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8763322
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2013

wow i really have smaller tits!! - Snellville, GA - Wonderful PS.. Amazing staff.. very understanding.. Answered all my questions. Did a great job.. didn't feel like another number. Actually felt comfortable from the start of meeting him.. i Chickened out the first time but as you can see he didn't fault me for my delayed decision making. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2013

dr earl stephenson he is the best man i ever meet he does good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2012

Great Doctor, Great Guy - Atlanta, GA - Thru referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2012

Impressed from the Start, 6 Days Post-op and Loving His Work - Snellville, GA - This is elective surgery- and a slightly expensive one at that- so I did not take it lightly. I read a lot about doctors in my area and had a good feeling about Dr. Stephenson and his staff at Signature Plastic Surgery. I had my fingers crossed that I was right about them being great- because I love being right- and, well, I was right.To be honest, the other two consults went great, but I wasn't positive they were who I wanted to go with. However, I knew right away after speaking with Dr. Stephenson that I was going to get it done with him. He answered my questions, it didn't feel rushed, he has a personality and his staff didn't seem to hate him (unlike one of the other consults where the staff just seemed so miserable!)(Added bonus: The office is sophisticated, the staff is friendly- smiling and seem to like their job!) I quickly had complete trust in the Dr- something I think all of should have in any doctor holding sharp objects near our body. I liked one key phrase- "artistic eye." This to me meant my outcome would be pleasing to the eye and not just getting sliced and stuffed with an implant.He seem to listen to what I wanted (and remembered in a later conversation what we spoke about at the consult!). I am six day post op as I write this, and I couldn't be more pleased with how things have gone. Eastside hospital was great & the surgery went well. I had very little pain, which was a great surprise. I had a small scare one day after surgery, it was handled quickly and turned out to be nothing (thankfully!). I felt like a needy patient who over-reacted, but I was not treated that way at all. A+ for this experience so far. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214902
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-6582373
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2011

Emergency Medical Tech - Dr Stephenson is a very good doctor. DrStephenson makes sure you are very comfortable and informed about everything going on with your care.That is very important. I need to know that my doctor cares about my well being.Great Job Dr Stephenson. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214906
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 25, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4244314
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2011

As a giver I can say this doctor takes good care of his patients.V. Washington More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214907
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 12, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6263711
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr Stephenson is a exceptional physician. His care and concern for his patients as well as his exceptional ability makes his an ideal physician. When you find a physician who has numerous health care professionals who work with him and see first hand how he works, and choose him for their doctor you can rest assured he/she's a good doctor. I'm a physician and he's my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214908
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 30, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2010

I went to Dr Stephenson to get my breast reduction adn I felt at ease the first time he started talking me. From the beginning till the procedure was over until my last dr visit afterwards. I went to tell him personally that I thanked him for everything becasue the day of the procedure I started crying and he took the time to help me get my thoughts together and I thank him for that. I never got the chance to tell him but I pray he sees this. Thank you Dr. Stephenson. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4271798
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2010

I got botox, they very very patient and kind and affordable! I would recommend anyone go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2011

I am so pleased with the results from both my Botox and face sculpture treatments. Dr. Stephenson explained each step to me in a way I could understand. The results are fantastic! I will definitely come back to him when I need another "freshening" on the frown area or the marionette lines. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4271799
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2010

He basically saved my life. i will be forever grateful. More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2014

I want to thank Dr. Stephenson and everyone involved that helped me through surgery to create my new nose! I can't explain the confidence it has given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.4
ReviewTracker-6676632
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.4
ReviewTracker-5783905
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.4
ReviewTracker-4469304
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.4
ReviewTracker-4216805
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8763324
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2016

Amazing Staff - Snellville, GA - Doctor Earl Stephenson and his team at Signature Plastic Surgery are absolutely amazing! I was denied a first time by my insurance company for a breast reduction, however Dr. Stephenson and his assistant Ursula went above and beyond to make sure that my insurance company could see that this procedure is medically needed, and within two weeks of being seen for a consultation I was later approved! Dr. Stephenson does amazing work and I cannot wait for my procedure. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

42 Years Old Got a Breast Reduction - Dr. Stepenson and his staff are the best. I have already recommend three of my friends. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. I have very little scars and the scars that i do have you can barely see them. The recovery was great but Dr. Stephenson took very good care of me. Thank you sooooo much Dr. Stepenson, you are truly a blessing from God... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-07-27
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2016

5'2..36 Y/o...no Kids 145lb - Snellville, GA - Just looking to even things out. I have always had a lower pooch and muffin top. I used to weigh a little over 200 lbs and have kept the weight off for a few years now. But still the pooch and muffin top. No matter how many crunches or side sit ups....it wont budge. I am a few weeks out from surgery day. I am nervous because my doc initially wanted to do trad lipo but because of $$ i opted for smart lipo instead. I was nervous about going under. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-6824260
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.